top of page
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Binley Murray

Something Big Is Coming

Updated: Nov 18, 2018


Y'all, I am super excited and nervous at the same time. This is BIG for me. For awhile I've been bouncing around the idea of starting a blog. Well, the time has come to push fear aside and go for it. EEEEKKKKK!! Even typing this makes me nervous. What if I pour my heart and soul out and no one is there to listen? To that negative thought I say ,"So what!" I have had so many blessings, trials (haven't we all), and lessons learned in my life that I figure at least someone can relate. My hope is that you can take away something positive from my personal life experiences. I know first hand that life can be crazy and challenging and if we can offer one another some support and understanding then I feel we are all better for it. Thanks for stopping by friend.


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page