top of page
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Binley Murray

Ambivert

🙏🏼 God made me an ambivert (a little extrovert and introvert, sprinkled together) because He knew that I could be loud and boisterous when I needed to be, but also totally okay with being alone and quiet at times. So it was finally placed in front of me. PLEXUS, in all its glory. 💕 My physical and mental health were struggling immensely, and I thought that I was suffering in silence, but he heard me. 🙌🏽




I started taking these amazing products and started feeling like a human again. I was so less anxious and stressed out. My energy and mood was changing, and SO much more going on inside of me! So what does the extrovert in me do??? 🤷🏼‍♀️


📣 I started shouting it from the rooftops, in hopes that others would hear it. And people listened🙏🏼 And then people messaged me wanting to get these products so they too could feel better. 🌱 And so they started taking them. I started building a team, and then those people had life changing testimonies and told their stories! 😭🙌🏽 #godisgood #fulfilling #helpingothers


And I think to myself, what if I wasn’t loud like that? What if I never shared vulnerable pictures of myself on the internet? 💭What if my health completely changed, but I didn’t ever tell anyone? What if I went all introvert and decided to keep this to myself because I was too embarrassed to let people know. 🤔


 



Well here’s what’s on my heart. 👇🏽


 

I’m on a mission to help others feel better.

To get off the energy drinks and dr peppers.

To help them lose weight and have more energy.

To be a positive role model.

To make people laugh and make their day better.

I want women to feel loved, wanted, and have confidence in themselves. 💋

To help my friends believe in themselves more and chase their dreams and slay their goals 🏃🏼‍♀️

And if they want to do more than just take the products, I want to help them run it as a business..

I want to help mamas stay home with their babies 👶🏼

To help marriages no longer struggle with fights about money and finances 💰

To give moms something to be passionate about outside of just momlife and wifelife 💃

To teach women how to run a business from their phones, (since we are on them non stop anyway 😉) that way they never have to miss another field trip, holiday,

school holiday party, or a goodnight kiss.

112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page